header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

Comment ça fonctionne ?

 

Actualités

SFM DANS LA PRESSE

UAE Introduces Long-Term Visas: Here is Who Can Apply for Them

5 December 2018

The UAE is constantly reviewing ways of opening up its borders to the world’s talent. Sometimes that requires government measures. After consultation over its options and steps [..]

Continuer à lire

DTEC is Here – What is It and How Can it Benefit You?

29 October 2018

Once again proving that the UAE is one of the world’s best centres for tech companies, a new jurisdiction has just opened in Dubai for start-ups [..]

Continuer à lire

CRÉATION D'ENTREPRISE EN SUIVANT NOS 5 ÉTAPES FACILES

 
Experts in company formation

Contactez-nous pour une consultation gratuite

SFM fournit une consultation gratuite à ses clients existants et potentiels concernant les sociétés aux Emirats Arabes Unis Car oui, les lois des Emirats Arabes Unis sont très diverses et il y a énormément d’options différentes pour les sociétés, en plus des lois relatives aux questions de résidence et de travail.

Ce conseil peut s'avérer très bénéfique pour une nouvelle entreprise qui souhaite entrer dans ce marché lucratif, afin de les aider à gérer l’administration et les procédures compliquées.

Des entités de zone franche aux sociétés locales onshore, chez SFM nous sommes informés des nouvelles lois et réglementations. Nous mettons toutes ces informations à votre disposition, de sorte que vous soyez en mesure de vous concentrer sur la gestion de votre entreprise et ne perdiez pas de temps à traiter avec différentes entités gouvernementales ou processus formels.

Les avantages d'une société aux Emirats Arabes Unis pour les entrepreneurs peuvent être résumés comme suit:

  • Avec un système bancaire solide et fiable et une monnaie qui est arrimée au dollar américain, il s'agit d'un environnement bancaire favorable
  • Outre un système bancaire solide, se trouvent des lois libérales et une libre circulation des fonds absolue, il n'y a pas de restrictions sur le rapatriement de capitaux et profits
  • Étant donné que les Emirats Arabes Unis ne sont pas un paradis fiscal en soi, il est facile d'utiliser la création de sociétés aux Emirats Arabes Unis pour traiter avec différents clients dans le monde entier
  • L'histoire de l'import - export et la tradition de négociation forte des Emirats Arabes Unis en font un endroit très attrayant pour toute entreprise traitant avec le commerce et d'autres activités connexes
  • La très solide industrie de la construction est bien documentée et fournit un énorme marché afin que toutes les activités liées à la construction prospèrent et opèrent dans environnement très dynamique
  • Une société des Emirats Arabes Unis, est libre de détenir des comptes dans de nombreuses parties du monde, en vous donnant une institution respectable avec accès à divers comptes bancaires à travers le monde. Chez SFM, nous sommes fiers de nos capacités d'introduction bancaires et sommes impatients de fournir ce service au bénéfice de nos clients
Experts in company formation

Sélectionnez votre type d'entreprise

Le choix est ample quant à la juridiction et aux types de sociétés dans les Émirats arabes Unis. Au sein de ces différentes juridictions, il y a des décisions à prendre quant au type d'entité et les différents types de bureaux / entrepôts / showrooms.

Ensuite, place aux formalités concernant les visas et des examens médicaux:

Tout cela peut sembler plus que pesant, mais en tant que client de SFM, vous serez guidé à chaque étape du chemin. Vous n'aurez pas besoin de vous rendre dans des services inutiles pour présenter ou signer des documents. Nous réaliserons nous-mêmes la plus grande part de travail et vous demanderons d'intervenir seulement quand ce sera obligatoire.

Parmi toutes ces possibilités, SFM s'efforce de vous conseiller sur le paquet le plus adapté à vos besoins spécifiques et d'assurer le succès et la continuité de votre entreprise. Qu'il s'agisse d'une licence générale de commerce, une licence commerciale spécialisée, une licence industrielle, des licences de services professionnels ou d'autres formes sociétés, les choix sont nombreux et nous visons à vous fournir les informations les plus pertinentes.

Les différentes zones franches disponibles offrent toute des types de société similaires, mais lequel est le plus bénéfique à vos besoins spécifiques?

Laquelle est située géographiquement à proximité des zones d'activité qui répondent le mieux à vos besoins?

Dans quelle mesure le processus corporatif sera-t-il affecté par la documentation que vous pouvez fournir?

Quel est le nombre d'employés que vous souhaitez accueillir dans vos bureaux et est-ce possible avec le paquet corporatif que vous envisagez?

Toutes ces questions et bien d'autres se poseront une fois que vous commencerez à chercher à créer une société dans les Emirats Arabes Unis Nous resterons disponibles pour vous fournir les informations pertinentes à votre convenance.

Experts in company formation

Obtenir une notification de licence

Une fois que tous les documents nécessaires ont été obtenus et formalisés, le processus de demande initiale débutera auprès l'autorité compétente appropriée. Le nom officiel de la société est également attribué à ce moment-là. Cette étape est tout à fait cruciale car elle ouvre la voie à ce que les frais finaux soient clarifiés et à l'acceptation définitive des activités proposées de la société.

Une fois que l'approbation initiale est accordée, nous serons alors en mesure de fixer les frais finaux et de nous attendre à ce que le certificat de constitution soit émis. Tout au long de ce processus, vous serez guidé et mené dans la bonne direction par un agent des services d'entreprise dédié de SFM. Ci-dessous le résumé des différentes entreprises à votre disposition:

Société à responsabilité limitée

  • Entreprise très polyvalente
  • Un commanditaire est nécessaire
  • Un étranger ne peut être actionnaire que jusqu'à un maximum de 49 %
  • Un espace de bureau est nécessaire (nous pouvons également organiser des bureaux virtuels)
  • Un visa de résidence est prévu en fonction de la licence
  • Pouvoir ouvrir des comptes dans les Emirats Arabes Unis et des comptes dans le monde entier
  • Avoir accès à d'autres marchés du Golfe grâce à son entreprise dans les Emirats Arabes Unis
  • Avoir la capacité de s'inscrire à la Chambre de commerce de Dubaï

 

Société à licence professionnelle (aucune responsabilité limitée)

  • Seulement en mesure de faire des affaires dans le domaine d'expertise spécifique de la licence du propriétaire / gestionnaire
  • Un agent de service local est nécessaire
  • Un étranger peut être actionnaire à 100 %
  • Un espace de bureau est nécessaire (nous pouvons organiser des bureaux virtuels)
  • Un visa de résidence est prévu
  • Pouvoir ouvrir des comptes dans les Emirats Arabes Unis et des comptes dans le monde entier
  • Avoir accès à d'autres marchés du Golfe grâce à son entreprise dans les Emirats Arabes Unis
  • Avoir la capacité de s'inscrire à la Chambre de commerce de Dubaï

 

Société de zone franche

  • Seulement en mesure de négocier au sein de la zone franche spécifiée et d'agir dans le monde entier
  • Les marchandises qui sortent de la zone franche pour entrer dans les Emirats Arabes Unis continentaux doivent payer 5 % des droits de douane
  • Aucun commanditaire n'est nécessaire
  • Un étranger peut posséder 100 % de la licence
  • Des visas de résidence sont délivrés
  • Un espace de bureau est nécessaire au sein de la zone franche et cela est strictement obligatoire
  • Pouvoir ouvrir des comptes dans les Emirats Arabes Unis et des comptes dans le monde entier
  • Avoir la possibilité de devenir un membre de la Chambre de commerce à travers le bureau compétent dans la zone franche spécifique

 

Société offshore

  • Seulement en mesure de négocier en dehors des Emirats Arabes Unis
  • Aucun visa de séjour n'est délivré
  • Aucun commanditaire local n'est nécessaire
  • Un étranger peut être propriétaire à 100 %
  • Pouvoir ouvrir des comptes dans les Emirats Arabes Unis
  • Pouvoir avoir des comptes dans le monde entier

 

Experts in company formation

Ouverture rapide de compte bancaire

Chez SFM, nous considérons qu’une entreprise est inutile, à moins qu’elle ne soit titulaire d’un compte bancaire. Les exceptions sont les holdings qui sont créées dans le seul but de détenir des parts dans d'autres sociétés. Ainsi, nous avons développé un réseau bancaire et de l'expertise qui nous permettent d'ouvrir des comptes pour toutes les entreprises que nous enregistrons. De toute évidence, la décision finale pour ouvrir un compte dépend de la banque. Jusqu'à présent, notre taux de réussite d’ouvertures dans les Emirats Arabes Unis est de 100 %.

Notre statut professionnel d'« International Corporate Service Provider » et notre charte de bonne conduite. nous donnent le statut d’ « intermédiaire potentiel » aux yeux des établissements financiers en général. Par conséquent, l'ouverture d'un compte et la gestion du dossier sont beaucoup plus simples, nous envoyons le fichier bancaire directement à nos clients. Nous pouvons ouvrir des comptes bancaires par correspondance avec la majorité des banques avec lesquelles nous travaillons à l'échelle internationale. Cependant, dans les Emirats Arabes Unis, la loi exige que le client se rende en personne à la banque. Nous organisons donc cette rencontre pour nos clients, dans nos propres bureaux, pour faciliter le processus. Vous êtes également en mesure d'ouvrir des comptes bancaires personnels pour vous et l'un de vos parents / employés à ce stade. Le compte sera actif dans les cinq jours ouvrables après la visite et vous recevrez alors votre accès en ligne et, les cartes sollicitées seront expédiées à l'adresse indiquée ou vous seront livrées en personne.


En règle générale, les équipements suivants sont disponibles auprès des établissements financiers avec lesquels nous travaillons:

  • Comptes multidevises
  • Banque en ligne
  • Négociation en devises, actions et autres titres
  • Comptes portant intérêt
  • Carte de crédit et carte de débit
  • Lettre de crédit
  • Produits structurés
  • Produits à capital garanti

 

Avec nos quinze ans d'expérience dans le domaine, nous avons été en mesure de sélectionner des banques qui sont sûres, qui fournissent d’excellents services, ainsi que de nombreux services bancaires (services bancaires en ligne, cartes de crédit, lettres de crédit, etc.).

Comment choisissons-nous nos banques?

En outre, d'autres caractéristiques importantes ont été étudiées avant de sélectionner une banque, telles que:

  • la confidentialité de la Banque pour préserver la vie privée de nos clients
  • les garanties financières de la banque afin d'éviter le risque de faillite
  • l'excellente réputation de l'institution
  • la diversité des produits financiers offerts.

Le profil de la clientèle de SFM est très varié et comprend, entre autres, des entrepreneurs, retraités, actionnaires, hommes d'affaires d'import-export, héritiers, consultants, titulaires de brevets, etc. Nous avons donc développé un réseau bancaire où un compte peut être ouvert pour tout type d'activité et pour répondre à notre clientèle diversifiée. Nous allons organiser tous les documents pertinents pour ouvrir le compte bancaire, ce qui permettra à nos clients de se concentrer uniquement sur le développement de leur stratégie d'entreprise tout en ayant la garantie que nous traitions le processus administratif.

Experts in company formation

Obtention de votre residence

Il y a quelques formalités obligatoires qui doivent être remplies avant que vous soyez en mesure d'obtenir votre visa de résidence aux Emirats Arabes Unis. Nos clients peuvent s'attendre à être guidés étape par étape à travers les formalités d'immigration des Emirats Arabes Unis. Notre équipe spécialisée d'agents de relations publiques s'efforcera de rendre le processus aussi simple et rapide que possible. Cela permet à nos précieux clients de se concentrer sur la performance de leurs entreprises. Nous allons également vous fournir des conseils en matière d'immigration concernant votre famille et le personnel de votre société, si cela était nécessaire.

Le processus d'immigration relève de deux catégories de base l'une étant la résidence et l'autre combinant la résidence avec les permis de travail pour pouvoir œuvrer commercialement dans le pays. Les différentes entités impliquées sont les services de naturalisation et de résidence, le ministère du Travail et le ministère de l’Intérieur.

Une fois qu'une entreprise a été officiellement incorporée dans l'un des pays des Emirats Arabes Unis, il est alors possible de démarrer le processus de visa de résidence. C'est un processus assez simple impliquant un examen médical, qui est obligatoire pour toute application ultérieure visant à émettre la résidence d'un individu.

Généralement, il faut compter un délai de cinq jours ouvrables maximum pour l’examen médical, même si cela peut être accéléré dans la plupart des cas avec une application médicale urgente.

Une fois que le visa de séjour a été approuvé, le processus est simple pour l'introduire dans votre passeport tout en obtenant simultanément votre carte d'identité des émirats. Pour les personnes qui souhaitent occuper un emploi, il y a une condition obligatoire pour obtenir une carte de travail du ministère du travail.

Les agents des services corporatifs dédiés de SFM seront à proximité tout au long du processus pour vous aider et accélérer le processus.

 

Cliquez ici pour obtenir une description détaillée

header-area-background-wrapper
header-section-wrapper

DUBAI COMPANY
PROCESOS DE CREACIÓN DE EMPRESAS

feefo rating
position1
 
search-field
site-banner
center-position1
center-left-menu
center-right-menu
 
 

 

VAT in the UAE

12 February 2017

As announced in February 2016 by the UAE Minister of State for Financial Affairs, His Excellency Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, the UAE will introduce a Value Added Tax (VAT) of 5% beginning January 1, 2018. The six other states that make up the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) region will also be implementing a VAT during this time and/or by January 1, 2019 at the latest [...]

Continue reading

UAE Free Zones – The Key for Fulfilling Economic Substance Requirement

1 September 2016

Incorporating in the UAE offers the leverage to foreign businesses to keep up with the requirements of tax authorities for economic substance through its free zone (FZ) structures. Businesses of any size can now take the opportunity to locate their business functions in the UAE and benefit from substantial tax savings, while satisfying the criteria for economic substance. [...]

Continue reading

OUR 5 EASY STEPS TO COMPANY FORMATION

Contact us for Free Consultation

SFM provides complimentary consultation to its existing and potential clients on UAE incorporations. Since the UAE laws are quite diverse and there are so many different options for incorporations, with the added element of residency laws and labor affairs.

This advice can prove very beneficial for a new company wishing to enter this lucrative market and to help them navigate through the red tape and complicated procedures.

From Free zone entities to local onshore incorporations, we at SFM are up-to date with the new laws and regulations. We put all of this information at your disposal, so that you may be able to focus on the management of your company and not to waste time dealing with different government entities or formal processes.

The advantages of a UAE incorporation for businessmen can be summarized as follow:

  • With strong and reliable banking and a currency that is pegged to the US Dollar, this is a good banking environment
  • Couple with strong banking, is liberal laws and absolute free movement of funds, there are no restrictions on capital and profit repatriation
  • Since UAE is not a tax haven per se, it is easy to use UAE company formations to deal with different clients worldwide
  • The history of import – export and the strong trading tradition of UAE make this a very attractive location for any company dealing with trading and other such related activities
  • The very strong construction industry is well documented and provides a huge market for all construction related activities to prosper and operate in very dynamic environment
  • A UAE corporation, is free to hold accounts in many parts of the world, giving you a respectable institution with access to various bank accounts worldwide. We at SFM pride ourselves in our banking introduction abilities and look forward to providing this service to our clients for their benefits

 

 

 

 



Select your Company Type

There are very many jurisdictions and incorporation options here in the United Arab Emirates. Within those different jurisdictions, there are decisions to be made on the type of entity and the different types of offices / warehouses / showrooms.

Following that there are visa formalities and medical examinations:

All this may sound over whelming but as an SFM client, you will be guided every step of the way. You will not need to go to any unnecessary departments to submit or sign documents. The majority of the work will be done by ourselves, only asking you to attend when it is mandatory.

From amongst all these different possibilities, SFM endeavors to advise you on the most suitable package for your specific needs and to ensure the success and continuity of your venture. Whether it be a General trading license, a specialized trading license, industrial license, professional service licenses or other forms of incorporations, the choices are many and we aim to provide you with the most relevant information.

The various free zones that are available all offer similar incorporation but which one is most beneficial to your specific needs?

Which one is geographically located in proximity to the areas of business that most supply your needs?

How will the incorporation process be affected by the documentation that you are able to provide?

What number of employees do you wish to accommodate in your office and is this possible with the incorporation package that you are considering?

All these questions and many more will arise once you begin to look at incorporating in UAE. We will be on standby in order to provide the relevant information at your convenience.

 

 

 

 



Get a License Notification

Once all the necessary documents have been obtained and formalized, the initial application process will begin at the relevant issuing authority. The formal name of the company is also addressed here. This stage is quite crucial in that it paves the way for the final fees to be clarified and the final acceptance of the proposed activities of the company.

 

Once the initial approval is granted, we would then be able to settle the final fees and expect the incorporation certificate to be issued. Throughout this entire process, you will be guided and steered in the right direction by a dedicated SFM Corporate Service Officer. The summary of different companies available for you to incorporate are as follows:

Limited Liability Company

  • Very versatile company
  • Sponsor is needed
  • The foreigner can only be maximum 49% shareholder
  • Office space is required (we can arrange virtual offices also)
  • Residence visa is provided depending upon the license
  • Able to open UAE accounts and accounts worldwide
  • Has access to other GCC markets through its UAE incorporation
  • Has the ability to register at the Dubai Chamber of Commerce

 

Professional License company (no limited liability)

  • Only able to conduct business in the specific area of expertise of the license owner / manager
  • A local service agent is needed
  • The foreigner may be 100% shareholder
  • Office space is required (we can arrange virtual offices)
  • Residence visa is provided
  • Able to open UAE accounts and accounts worldwide
  • Has access to other GCC markets through its UAE incorporation
  • Has the ability to register at the Dubai Chamber of Commerce

 

Free Zone Company

  • Only able to trade within the specified free zone and to operate worldwide
  • Goods exiting the free zone to enter mainland UAE must pay a 5% customs duty
  • No sponsor is needed
  • Foreigner can own 100% of the license
  • Residence visas are issued
  • Office space is required within the free zone and this is strictly enforced
  • Able to open UAE bank accounts and accounts worldwide
  • Has the option of becoming a member of the Chamber of Commerce through the relevant office in the specific Free Zone

 

Offshore company

  • Only able to trade outside of the UAE
  • No residence visa is issued except in the case of a JAFZE offshore license with an office space inside JAFZA
  • No local sponsor needed
  • Foreigner can own 100%
  • Able to have UAE bank accounts
  • Able to have accounts worldwide

 

 

 

 

 



Rapid Bank Account Opening

At SFM we consider a company to be impractical unless it holds a corporate bank account. The exceptions are holding companies that are created with the sole purpose of holding shares in other companies. Thus we have developed a banking network and expertise which enables us to open accounts for all companies we register. Obviously, the final decision to open an account depends on the bank. So far, our opening success rate, in the UAE, is 100%.

Our professional status «International Corporate Service Provider» and our signing of a good conduct charter give us the status of «eligible introducer» in the eyes of financial establishments in general. As a result of this, opening an account and managing the dossier are much simpler, we send the banking file directly to our clients. We can open bank accounts by correspondence for the majority of banks with whom we work internationally. However, in the UAE the law requires that the client has to meet in person with the bank. We therefore arrange this meeting for our clients, in our own offices, to ease the process. You are also able to open personal bank accounts for you and any of your relatives / employees at this stage. The account will be active about 5 working days after the visit and you will then be given all your online access and your requested cards will be dispatched to your specified address or delivered to you in person.

As a general rule the following facilities are available from the financial establishments with whom we work :

  • Multi-currency accounts
  • E banking
  • Trading in currency, shares and other titles
  • Interest bearing accounts
  • Credit card and debit card
  • Letter of Credit
  • Structured products
  • Capital Guaranteed products

 

With our fifteen years of experience in the field, we were able to select banks that are secure; provide excellent services, as well as numerous banking facilities (e-banking, credit cards, letters of credit etc.).

How do we choose our banks?

In addition, other important characteristics were studied before selecting a bank, such as :

  • Bank confidentiality to preserve the privacy of our customers
  • Financial guarantees of the bank to avoid the risk of bankruptcy
  • Excellent reputation of the institution
  • Wide range of financial products offered.

The SFM customer profile is very varied and includes among others, entrepreneurs, pensioners, shareholders, import-export businessmen, heirs, consultants, patent owners, etc. We have therefore developed a banking network where an account can be opened for any type of activity and to suit our diverse clientele. We shall arrange all the relevant paperwork to open the bank account and this will allow our clients to simply focus on the development of their business strategy whilst they rest assured that the administrative process is being dealt with by us.

 

 

 

 



Visa Processing & Stamping

There are a few mandatory formalities that must be completed before you are able to have your UAE residence visa issued. Our clients can expect that they will be guided step by step through the immigration formalities of the UAE. Our specialized team of public relations officers will endeavor to make the process as streamlined and fast as is possible. Allowing our valued clients to focus on their companies’ performance. We will also provide you with immigration advice concerning your family and staff, should you require such assistance.

The immigration process falls under two basic categories one being the residency and the other combining the residency with the work permits to be able to work commercially in the country. The various entities involved are the Naturalization and residency departments and the Department of Labor, the Ministry of Interior is also a party to these formalities.

Once a company has been formally incorporated in any of the UAE jurisdictions. It is then possible to start the residency visa process. This is quite a simple process involving the medical exam, which is mandatory for all and subsequent application to issue residency for the individual.

Generally the medical examination takes a maximum of 5 working days, although this can be expedited in most cases with an urgent medical application.

Once the residence visa has been approved it is a simple process of entering it into your passport whilst simultaneously obtaining your emirates identification card. For persons wishing to take up employment there is a mandatory requirement to obtain a labor card from the labor ministry.

SFM dedicated corporate service officers will be at hand throughout the entire process to assist you and to speed up the process where possible.