header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

Comment ça fonctionne ?

 

Actualités

SFM DANS LA PRESSE

Ras Al Khaimah is offering the best of both worlds

18 June 2019

The best of both worlds in Ras Al Khaimah, where in the frame of a continuous development, the authorities launched a unique product – the Premium Product – combining onshore and offshore features. [..]

Continuer à lire

Over 100,000 Wealthy Migrants Moved Countries in 2018

14 May 2019

The recent AfrAsia Bank Global Wealth Migration Review 2019 revealed that High net worth individuals, or HNWI for short, are increasingly mobile. [..]

Continuer à lire

ZONE FRANCHE DE JEBEL ALI (JAFZA)

Notre engagement

  1. Votre société en 15 jours ouvrables. *
  2. Un prix très compétitif, en toute transparence.
  3. En toute confidentialité.
  4. Visa de résidence des Emirats Arabes Unis pour vous et les membres de votre famille.
  5. Votre société avec un compte bancaire, incluant des services bancaires en ligne et une carte de débit.
Jebel Ali Free Zone Company

Les principales caractéristiques d'une société dans la zone franche de Jebel Ali:

Type de société Société de zone franche
Registre du commerce Autorité de la zone franche de Jebel Ali
Informations publiées relatives aux mandataires sociaux Aucun nom n'est divulgué
Confidentialité Confidentialité absolue
Exigences en matière de comptabilité Toute compagnie doit tenir des registres comptables, la comptabilité et l'audit sont obligatoires
Fiscalité Pas d'impôt sur les sociétés
Législation Législation de la zone franche de Jebel Ali
Monnaie de référence Dirhams des Emirats Arabes Unis indexés aux USD
Délais de création 15jours ouvrables
Communication Moyens de communication efficaces
Exigences relatives au commanditaire local Pas nécessaire
Titularité étrangère 100%
Délivrance de visas de résidence Visas de résidence délivrés
Nombre d’administrateur(s) nécessaire(s) Dépend de la licence en question

Types de licences:

  • Licence de commerce

    Une licence de commerce permet au titulaire d'importer, d'exporter, de distribuer et de stocker les objets spécifiés sur la licence. En plus de cela, il y a une licence de commerce général, qui permet au titulaire d'accéder à un plus large éventail d'activités et un plus large éventail d'articles sur la licence.

  • Licence de service

    Une licence de service permet à son titulaire d'effectuer les services spécifiés sur la licence dans la zone franche. Une licence logistique permet aux entreprises de s'engager dans les services logistiques tels que la cargaison (mer, terre, air), l'entreposage, le stockage, l'emballage, le transbordement et la distribution.

  • Licence industrielle

    Une licence industrielle permet à son titulaire d'importer des matières premières, d'effectuer la fabrication de produits spécifiques et d'exporter des produits finis. En outre, il y a aussi la licence industrielle nationale, émise pour les entreprises de fabrication dont est propriétaire au moins à 51 % le Conseil de coopération du Golfe d’Arabie (AGCC). Cette licence donne à son titulaire le même statut qu'une société locale ou AGCC à l'intérieur des Emirats Arabes Unis.

Les types d'entreprises qui peuvent être enregistrés:

JAFZA est surnommée la plus grande zone franche au monde ; elle est certainement celle ayant le plus de succès et dont on parle le plus. Malgré le grand nombre de nouvelles zones franches dans la région, JAFZA a toujours détenue ce titre. Les options disponibles pour nos clients sont les suivantes:

  • Société de zone franche (FZCo) ; pour deux à cinq actionnaires.
  • Établissement en zone franche (FZE) ; pour les actionnaires individuels.
  • Succursale ; pour les entreprises existantes qui souhaitent établir une base dans JAFZA.

Informations concernant JAFZA

JAFZA

L'autorité de la zone franche de Jebel Ali est la plus ancienne et la plus respectée des zones franches qui ont été autorisées à opérer dans l'émirat de Dubaï. Ce type de société est autorisé à commercer au niveau international et à posséder des biens dans l'émirat de Dubaï.

Les sociétés actionnaires sont autorisées. Si le fondateur loue un espace de bureau au sein de la JAFZA, il aura droit par la suite à un visa de résidence pour administrateur. Comme c'est généralement le cas pour les sociétés des Emirats Arabes Unis, cette entité est également autorisée à posséder et exploiter un compte bancaire à Dubaï. Une société de zone franche de la JAFZA permet au fondateur de profiter à 100 % du rapatriement des capitaux et des actifs, sans limite de change ou de mouvements de capitaux à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur du pays.

header-area-background-wrapper
header-section-wrapper

JEBEL ALI FREE ZONE COMPANY FORMATION

feefo rating
position1
 
search-field
site-banner
center-position1
center-left-menu
center-right-menu
 
 

 

UAE’s most dynamic free zone jurisdiction

22 November 2017

As the rapid success of the UAE continues, Ras Al Khaimah provides spectacular economics opportunities. Ras Al Khaimah is a place great to live with its high quality and affordable housing, shopping malls, and lots of family activities; it could offer a fabulous lifestyle matched only by an environment that is a great place to conduct business [...]

Continue reading

VAT in the UAE

12 February 2017

As announced in February 2016 by the UAE Minister of State for Financial Affairs, His Excellency Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, the UAE will introduce a Value Added Tax (VAT) of 5% beginning January 1, 2018. The six other states that make up the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) region will also be implementing a VAT during this time and/or by January 1, 2019 at the latest [...]

Continue reading

JEBEL ALI FREE ZONE (JAFZA)

Jebel Ali Free Zone Company

Our commitment

  • Your Company in Jebel Ali Free Zone in 15 working days. *
  • A very competitive price, in complete transparency.
  • Complete confidentiality.
  • UAE Residency Visa for yourself and family members.
  • Your company with a bank account, including eBanking and debit card.
Contact us to register your company

Jebel Ali Free Zone Company main characteristics:

Company type
Free Zone Company
Governing corporate legislation
Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority
Information published relating to company officers
No names are disclosed
Confidentiality
Complete confidentiality
Accounting requirement
Every company shall keep accounting records; accounting and auditing are mandatory
Taxation
No corporate taxes
Legislation
Jebel Ali Free Zone Legislation
Standard currency
UAE dirhams pegged to USD
Time to form
15 working days
Communication
Efficient means of communication
Local sponsor requirement
Not needed
Foreigner ownership
100%
Residence visa issuance
Residence visa issued
Number of directors needed
Depends on the license in question

Licensing types:

  • Trading License

    A Trading License allows the holder to import, export, distribute and store items specified on the license. In addition to this, there is a General Trading License which allows the holder access to a wider range of activities and a broader range of items on the license.

  • Service License

    A Service License allows the holder to carry out the services specified on the license within the Free Zone. A Logistics License allows firms to engage in logistic services such as cargo (sea, land, air), warehousing, storage, packing, transshipment and distribution.

  • Industrial License

    An Industrial License allows the holder to import raw materials, carry out the manufacture of specified products and export the finished product. In addition, there is also the National Industrial License, issued for manufacturing companies with at least 51% Arabian Gulf Co-operation Council (AGCC) ownership. This license allows the holder the same status as a local or AGCC inside the UAE.

The types of companies that can be registered:

JAFZA is dubbed the largest free zone in the world; it is definitely the most successful and talked about. With many other new free zones in the region, JAFZA has still maintained this title. The options available to our clients are as follows:

  • Free Zone Company (FZCo); for two to five shareholders.
  • Free Zone Establishment (FZE); for single shareholders.
  • Branch; for existing companies wishing to establish a base in JAFZA.

Information concerning JAFZA

JAFZA

The Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority is the oldest and most respected of the free zones that have been allowed to operate in the emirate of Dubai. This type of incorporation is allowed to trade internationally and is allowed to own property in the emirate of Dubai.

Corporate shareholders are permitted. Should the incorporator lease an office space within JAFZA, they will then be entitled to one director residence visa. As usual with all UAE incorporations, this entity is also allowed to own and operate a Dubai bank account. The JAFZA free zone company allows the incorporator to enjoy 100% repatriation of capital and assets, with no limits on foreign exchange or capital movements inside or outside the country.

* Please refer to our Terms & Conditions