header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

Comment ça fonctionne ?

 

Actualités

SFM DANS LA PRESSE

Ras Al Khaimah is offering the best of both worlds

18 June 2019

The best of both worlds in Ras Al Khaimah, where in the frame of a continuous development, the authorities launched a unique product – the Premium Product – combining onshore and offshore features. [..]

Continuer à lire

Over 100,000 Wealthy Migrants Moved Countries in 2018

14 May 2019

The recent AfrAsia Bank Global Wealth Migration Review 2019 revealed that High net worth individuals, or HNWI for short, are increasingly mobile. [..]

Continuer à lire

PROCESSUS D'OBTENTION DU VISA

  • La société doit tout d'abord être constituée et détenir une licence de commerce valide.
  • La première étape consiste à solliciter un quota d’employés de la société au ministère du Travail. Le ministère du Travail s'intéresse à la profession des employés visés et à leurs informations personnelles de base.
  • Le processus de quotas n'est pas une science exacte, cela peut prendre entre un et cinq jours ouvrables pour recevoir l'approbation.
  • L’étape suivante consiste à transférer électroniquement tous les documents nécessaires pour l'approbation du permis de travail. Les postes professionnels de rang plus élevé devront être justifiés en fournissant des certificats d'enseignement notariés et attestés. Les documents standard KYC du client seront également nécessaires ici, comme la photo et des photocopies du passeport.
  • Afin de calculer la durée du processus, certains points sont à considérer, par exemple, il y a certaines nationalités qui exigent une sécurité et des contrôles supplémentaires. Cela est spécifique à la nationalité et au pays de naissance. Il y a aussi des vérifications approfondies concernant les listes de sanctions de l'ONU. Par conséquent, ce processus peut prendre un seul jour ou, si des problèmes remontent suite à la vérification du nom, il n'y aura aucune limite exacte relative à la durée. La plupart des demandes sont bien traitées dans un délai de dix jours ouvrables.
  • Un dépôt auprès du ministère du Travail sera nécessaire après l'approbation du permis nécessaire, le fichier peut être transmis au Département de naturalisation et de résidence de Dubaï. À partir de là, le processus du visa de résidence commence.
  • Le permis d'entrée est délivré sous le titre de « permis de séjour » ; il est alors envoyé au client s’il est à l’étranger à ce moment ou remis au client s'il se trouve dans le pays et, les mesures nécessaires sont prises pour obtenir le permis de résidence pour le passeport respectif. Ces procédés sont les suivants ;
  • Le titulaire du permis devra subir des examens médicaux dans les Émirats arabes Unis dans les centres médicaux désignés ; les résultats peuvent être obtenus en 24 heures ou jusqu'à 72 heures en fonction de l'urgence du cas et des frais supplémentaires. Il y a aussi un processus d'empreintes digitales et de photographie pour la délivrance de la carte d'identité des Émirats, qui est obligatoire dans les Emirats Arabes Unis.
  • Une fois que les examens sont complets et approuvés, le contrat de travail officiel entre employeur et l'employé est généré et devra être signé en personne.
  • Le visa de résidence est ensuite estampillé sur le passeport de l'employé et sa carte d'identité et carte de travail lui sont envoyées par la poste à l'adresse indiquée.

header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

How it works?

 

News

SFM IN PRESS

It is now possible to purchase properties in Dubai with a RAK offshore company

8 August 2019

In a recent development, businesses individual shareholders registered in RAKICC (Ras Al Khaimah International Corporate Centre) may now own properties in areas of Dubai designated as freehold. [..]

Continue reading

Ras Al Khaimah is offering the best of both worlds

18 June 2019

The best of both worlds in Ras Al Khaimah, where in the frame of a continuous development, the authorities launched a unique product – the Premium Product – combining onshore and offshore features. [..]

Continue reading

VISA PROCESS

  • The company must first be incorporated and have a valid trade license issued.
  • The first step is to apply for a Ministry of Labour quota for employees of the company. The MOL is interested in the profession of the intended employees and their basic personal details.
  • The quota process is not an exact science, it can take anywhere between one to five working days to receive the approval.
  • The next stage is to electronically upload all the necessary documents for the Work Permit approval. Higher ranking professional positions will need to be justified by providing notarised and attested educational certificates. The standard client KYC documents will also be needed here, such as photo and passport copies.
  • In order to calculate the amount of time this process will take, there are certain considerations in this process, for instance there are certain nationalities that require extra security and checks. This is nationality specific and country of birth specific. Also there are extensive checks regarding UN sanctions lists. Therefore this process can take as little as one day or should the name check come up with same issues there is really no limit to how long it will take. Most requests are completed well within a ten working days period.
  • A deposit with the Ministry of Labour will be required after the necessary permit has been approved, then the file can be transmitted to the Dubai Naturalisation and Residency Department. From here the process for residence visa begins.
  • The entry permit is issued under the title of ‘Residency Permit’; this is then sent to client if they are abroad at the time or given to client if in the country and the necessary steps are taken to issue the residency permit to the respective passport. Those processes are as follows;
  • The permit holder will need to undergo medical tests in the UAE at designated medical centres; the results can be obtained in 24 hours or up to 72 hours depending upon the urgency of the case and extra fees. There is also a finger printing process and photo capture to issue the Emirates ID card, which is mandatory in the UAE.
  • Once the medical is complete and has been passed, the official labour contract between employer and employee is generated and will need to be signed in person.
  • The residency visa is then stamped into the passport of the employee and their Emirates ID and Labour Card are sent via post to the designated address.