header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

Comment ça fonctionne ?

 

Actualités

SFM DANS LA PRESSE

Ras Al Khaimah is offering the best of both worlds

18 June 2019

The best of both worlds in Ras Al Khaimah, where in the frame of a continuous development, the authorities launched a unique product – the Premium Product – combining onshore and offshore features. [..]

Continuer à lire

Over 100,000 Wealthy Migrants Moved Countries in 2018

14 May 2019

The recent AfrAsia Bank Global Wealth Migration Review 2019 revealed that High net worth individuals, or HNWI for short, are increasingly mobile. [..]

Continuer à lire

CENTRE FINANCIER INTERNATIONAL DE DUBAÏ (DIFC)

Notre engagement

  1. Votre société en 30 jours ouvrables. *
  2. Un prix très compétitif, en toute transparence.
  3. En toute confidentialité.
  4. Visa de résidence des Emirats Arabes Unis pour vous et les membres de votre famille.
  5. Votre société avec un compte bancaire, incluant des services bancaires en ligne et une carte de débit.
DIFC Company

Les principales caractéristiques d'une société dans le Centre financier international de Dubaï:

Type de société Zone franche DIFC
Registre du commerce Autorité du centre financier international de Dubaï
Informations publiées relatives aux mandataires sociaux Aucun nom n'est divulgué
Confidentialité Confidentialité absolue
Exigences en matière de comptabilité Toute compagnie doit tenir des registres comptables, la comptabilité et l'audit sont obligatoires
Fiscalité Pas d'impôt sur les sociétés
Législation Lois et règlements DIFC
Monnaie de référence Dirhams des Emirats Arabes Unis indexés aux USD
Délais de création 30 jours ouvrables
Communication Moyens de communication efficaces
Exigences relatives au commanditaire local Pas nécessaire
Titularité étrangère 100%
Délivrance de visas de résidence Visas de résidence délivrés
Nombre d’administrateur(s) nécessaire(s) Dépend de la taille de l'espace de bureau

Types d'entités enregistrées dans le DIFC:

  • Société en Commandite par Actions (SCA) - Une SCA est autorisée à accroître ses capitaux en offrant des actions par voie d'offre publique et peut émettre des valeurs mobilières. Un minimum d'un actionnaire est nécessaire.
  • Société à responsabilité limitée (SARL) - Une SARL ne pourra pas être réglementée par la DFSA et ne peut pas émettre de titres. Au moins un membre est nécessaire.
  • Société reconnue (RC) - Une RC est une succursale enregistrée d'une société étrangère existante au sein du DIFC. Une RC n'est pas considérée comme une entité juridique distincte et est donc une simple extension de la société étrangère.
  • Partenariat à responsabilité limitée (LLP) - Un LLP peut être établi par deux ou plusieurs personnes qui devraient être membres du LLP. Les responsabilités des membres sont limitées à la mesure de leurs contributions dans le LLP.
  • Société en nom collectif (SENC) - Une SENC est formée par deux personnes ou plus et tous les partenaires sont conjointement et solidairement responsables, sans limitation, des dettes et des obligations de la société.
  • Société en commandite (SCS) - Une SCS est formée par deux ou plusieurs personnes et doit inclure au moins un associé commandité dont la responsabilité sera illimitée et un partenaire limité dont la responsabilité est limitée à la contribution apportée par celui-ci à la SCS.
  • Entreprises à finalité spécifique - en fonction de leur charte, elles doivent être autorisées à opérer sous l'autorité du DIFC.
  • Les LLP, SENC ou SCS préexistants peuvent être enregistrés dans le DIFC.
  • L'Autorité du DIFC permet également aux entreprises étrangères d'être transférées vers le DIFC (à condition que la société étrangère soit autorisée à le faire en vertu des lois de son territoire de constitution).
  • Les entités non réglementées sont celles qui sont établies dans le DIFC, mais qui ne sont pas engagées dans l'exercice d'un service financier (tel que défini dans les Règlements de la DFSA) ou ne doivent pas être réglementées conformément à une ou plusieurs des exemptions prévues dans les Règlements de la DFSA. Des exemples de ces entités comprennent les sociétés holding, les sociétés réalisant des investissements de propriété, les sociétés exerçant des activités de support ou de back-office, les prestataires de services tels que les agences de recrutement, les restaurants, cafés et bars.

Informations concernant le DIFC

DIFC

Le DIFC est le centre financier de Dubaï. C'est une zone franche financière du gouvernement fédéral et elle a été établie conformément à l'arrêté fédéral nº 35 de 2004 des Emirats Arabes Unis, la loi fédérale nº 8 de 2004 des Emirats Arabes Unis et la loi nº 12 de 2004 de Dubaï. Le DIFC occupe un territoire physique d'environ 110 acres. Le DIFC a ses propres systèmes et tribunaux juridiques, indépendants de ceux des Emirats arabes unis, avec des compétences juridiques corporatives, commerciales, civiles, et relatives au travail, aux fiducies et aux valeurs mobilières.

Le DIFC vise à fournir une plate-forme pour que les institutions financières réalisent des activités avec les marchés émergents de la région. Il a été établi pour favoriser la création d'un environnement pour la croissance, le progrès et le développement économique dans les Émirats arabes Unis, tout en accédant à des marchés de la région en fournissant une pratique juridique et d’entreprise reconnue internationalement, ainsi que l'infrastructure appropriée en conformité avec les normes internationales.

C'est un centre financier situé stratégiquement entre les fuseaux horaires de l’est et de l’ouest, il est entouré par une région qui est en développement rapide et riche en ressources naturelles et pétrodollars. Combiné avec un régime fiscal souple et une position favorable au rapatriement du capital et les mouvements de fonds, il offre une destination financière et un centre économique inégalés.

header-area-background-wrapper
header-section-wrapper
  • DIFC COMPANY FORMATION

Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

How it works?

 

News

SFM IN PRESS

Changes to UAE Policies on Business Ownership and Residency

28 June 2018

The United Arab Emirates, which previously did not allow 100% ownership of foreign business entities or long residency, recently changed both policies. In a move that’s delighted business leaders right across the board, the country’s cabinet announced the changes would come into effect at the end of the year.[..]

Continue reading

Our approach to protect data

20 May 2018

Much echo is being given nowadays to the looming implementation of the new European regulations regarding the processing of personal data, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), and not only in the European Union.[..]

Continue reading

DUBAI INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL CENTRE (DIFC)

Our Commitment

  1. Your Company in Dubai International Financial Centre formed within 30 working days *
  2. Competitive and transparent pricing
  3. Complete confidentiality
  4. UAE Residency Visa for you and family members
  5. Setting up your company with a bank account including eBanking and debit card
DIFC Company

Dubai International Financial Centre Company Main Characteristics:

Company typeDIFC Free Zone
Governing corporate legislationDubai International Financial Centre Authority
Information published relating to company officersNo names are disclosed
ConfidentialityComplete confidentiality
Accounting requirementEvery company shall keep accounting records, accounting and auditing are mandatory  
TaxationNo corporate taxes
LegislationDIFC laws and regulations
Standard currencyUAE Dirhams pegged to USD
Time to form30 working days
CommunicationEfficient communication
Local sponsor requirementNot needed
Foreigner ownership100%
Residence visa issuanceResidence Visa issued
Number of directors neededDepends on the size of the office space

Types of Entities registered in the DIFC:

  • Company Limited by Shares (LTD) – A LTD is permitted to raise capital by offering shares by way of a public offer and can issue securities. A minimum of one shareholder is required.
  • Limited Liability Company (LLC) – A LLC may not become regulated by the DFSA and may not issue securities. A minimum of one member is required.
  • Recognised Company (RC) – A RC is a registered branch of an existing foreign company within the DIFC. A RC is not considered to be a separate legal entity and therefore is a mere extension of the foreign incorporated company.
  • Limited Liability Partnership (LLP) – A LLP may be established by two or more persons who should be members of the LLP. The liabilities of the members are limited to the extent of their contributions to the LLP.
  • General Partnership (GP) – A GP is formed by two or more persons and all partners are jointly and severally liable without limitation, for the debts and obligations of the partnership.
  • Limited Partnership (LP) – A LP is formed by two or more persons and must include at least one general partner whose liability will be unlimited and one limited partner whose liability shall be limited to the contribution made by it to the LP.
  • Special Purpose Companies – according to their charter they need to be licensed to operate under the DIFC Authority.
  • Pre-existing LLP, GP or LP may be registered in the DIFC.
  • The DIFC Authority also permits foreign companies to be transferred to the DIFC (provided that the foreign company is authorised to do so pursuant to the laws of its jurisdiction of incorporation).
  • Non-regulated entities are those, which are established in the DIFC but are not engaged in carrying on a Financial Service (as defined in the DFSA Rulebooks) or are not required to be regulated pursuant to one or more of the exemptions set out in the DFSA Rulebooks. Examples of such entities include holding companies, companies carrying out proprietary investments, companies carrying out activities of a support or back-office nature, service providers such as recruitment agencies, restaurants, coffee shops and bars.

Information concerning DIFC

DIFC

The DIFC is the financial hub of Dubai. It is a federal financial free zone and was established pursuant to UAE Federal Decree No. 35 of 2004, UAE Federal Law No. 8 of 2004 and Dubai Law No. 12 of 2004. The DIFC occupies a physical territory of approximately 110 acres. The DIFC has its own legal system and courts, independent from those of the UAE, with jurisdiction over corporate, commercial, civil, employment, trusts and securities law matters.

The DIFC aims to provide a platform for financial institutions to conduct business with the emerging markets of the region. It was established with the vision of creating an environment for growth, progress and economic development in the UAE, while accessing the region’s markets by providing internationally recognised legal and business practice, as well as the appropriate infrastructure keeping up with international standards.

It is a financial centre strategically located between the time zones of the east and the west, it is surrounded by a region that is fast developing and rich in natural resources and petro dollars. Combined with the tax friendly regime and the laissez-faire attitude regarding capital repatriation and movement of funds, it offers a financial destination and powerhouse that is unmatched.

* Please refer to our Terms & Conditions