dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

Comment ça fonctionne ?

 

Actualités

SFM DANS LA PRESSE

Now is the right time for re-domiciliation in the UAE

2 July 2020

Why is now the perfect time to consider domiciliation for the UAE? [..]

Continuer à lire

SFM, UNE RELATION CLIENT STRATÉGIQUE

Map

1. Venez nous rendre visite !

Lorsque vous visiterez nos différents locaux, notre gestionnaire de comptes sera présent pour vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions ; à Dubaï, Genève, Hong Kong ou aux Seychelles. Toujours à l'écoute de vos besoins, ils vous conseillera et donnera des réponses claires et efficaces à vos questions en français, anglais, espagnol, italien, portugais, allemand, farsi, arabe et russe. . 

 

E-mail

2. Contactez-nous par courrier ou e-mail

Dans le cas où il vous serait impossible de vous rendre à nos bureaux, vous pouvez également nous contacter par courrier ou par e-mail. Quel que soit le moyen que vous utiliserez, l'efficacité et la qualité de nos conseils ne seront jamais altérées. Nous nous engageons à vous tenir informés de la réception de votre demande et nous nous engageons à vous répondre dans les 24 heures ouvrables, ou de vous informer d'un délai précis, par écrit, si nous avons besoin de plus de temps.

 

Telephone

3. Contactez-nous par téléphone

Toute notre équipe administrative peut être contactée pendant les heures de bureau. Lorsque vous nous appelez, nous nous engageons à répondre rapidement et à vous transférer à la personne la plus appropriée pour répondre à votre demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter aisément du dimanche au jeudi, de 8h30 à 19h00 et le vendredi de 10h00 à 17h00 à notre bureau à Dubaï. Pour les demandes urgentes, nos conseillers peuvent être contactés directement sur leurs téléphones mobiles.

 

Stars

header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

How it works?

 

News

SFM IN PRESS

UAE Introduces Long-Term Visas: Here is Who Can Apply for Them

5 December 2018

The UAE is constantly reviewing ways of opening up its borders to the world’s talent. Sometimes that requires government measures. After consultation over its options and steps [..]

Continue reading

DTEC is Here – What is It and How Can it Benefit You?

29 October 2018

Once again proving that the UAE is one of the world’s best centres for tech companies, a new jurisdiction has just opened in Dubai for start-ups [..]

Continue reading

SFM, A STRATEGIC CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP

Map

1. Come and visit us

When you visit our various premises, our Account Manager will be present to welcome you in the very best conditions; in Dubai, Geneva, Hong Kong or in the Seychelles. Always ready to listen to your requirements, they will advise you and give clear and efficient answers to your queries in French, English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, German, Farsi, Arabic and Russian. 

 

E-mail

2.Contact by letter or e-mail

In the event that it would be impossible for you to come to our offices, you can also contact us by letter or e-mail. Whatever means you use, the efficiency and quality of our advice will never change. We undertake to keep you informed of the reception of your request and we undertake to answer it within 24 business hours, or to inform you of a precise time limit, in writing, if we need more time.

 

Telephone

3. Contact us by telephone

All our administrative team can be contacted during office hours. When you call us, we undertake to answer quickly and to transfer you to the most appropriate person to answer your request. You can easily contact us from Sunday to Thursday, 8:30 to 19:00 and Friday 10:00 to 17:00 at our office in Dubai. For urgent requests, our advisers can be contacted directly on their mobile phones.