dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

Как это работает?

 

SFM, СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ КЛИЕНТОВ

Map

1. Приходите познакомиться с нами

Если Вы решите прийти в любой из наших офисов, персональный менеджер Вас лично встретит в офисе в Дубаи, Женеве, Гонг Конге и на Сейшеллах. Всегда готовы выслушать Ваши вопросы, наши менеджеры окажут Вам консультацию и ответят на Ваши вопросы на францущском, английском, итальянском, испанском, португальском, неменцком, русском языках а также на языке фарси.

 

E-mail

2. Свяжитесь с нами по e-mail

Если у Вас не получается прийти к нам в офис, Вы также можете связаться с нами по e-mail. Какие бы средства коммуникации Вы не использовали, это никак не повлияет на эффективность и качество оказываемой нами консультации. Мы гарантируем информировать Вас о получении сообщения от Вас и в течение 24 рабочих часов отвечать на Ваш запрос, в случае, если на ответ на Ваше сообщение потребуется больше времени – мы Вам обязательно сообщим об этом.

 

Telephone

3. Позвоните нам по телефону

Вся наша административная команда доступна по телефону в течение рабочих часом. Когда Вы звоните нам, мы гарантируем немедленный ответ по телефону адресуя Ваш звонок компетентному лицу. Вы можете связаться с нами с воскресенья по четверг, с 08:30 до 19:00 и в пятницу с 10:00 до 17:00 позвонив в наш офис в Дубаи. Для срочных запросов или консультаций Вы можете связаться на прямую на мобильный телефон.

 

Stars

header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

How it works?

 

News

SFM IN PRESS

Our News & Blog is the best source for Dubai company formation-oriented news & updates, tips & insights, educational articles and more. Here you'll find an account of what's new at SFM, coverage of SFM in the news, and company formation-related reportage.

We keep you informed at every step of your entrepreneurial journey, from incorporating your company in the UAE, to the new rules and regulations for conducting business activities onshore, offshore or in the UAE Freezone.

SFM holds a roadshow in Shanghai

27 October 2019

With the rapid development of the economic environment and the [..]

Continue reading

European Union Adds UAE and Switzerland to Tax Whitelist

16 October 2019

In mid-October 2019, the European Union’s finance [..]

Continue reading

SFM, A STRATEGIC CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP

Map

1. Come and visit us

When you visit our various premises, our Account Manager will be present to welcome you in the very best conditions; in Dubai, Geneva, Hong Kong or in the Seychelles. Always ready to listen to your requirements, they will advise you and give clear and efficient answers to your queries in French, English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, German, Farsi, Arabic and Russian. 

 

E-mail

2.Contact by letter or e-mail

In the event that it would be impossible for you to come to our offices, you can also contact us by letter or e-mail. Whatever means you use, the efficiency and quality of our advice will never change. We undertake to keep you informed of the reception of your request and we undertake to answer it within 24 business hours, or to inform you of a precise time limit, in writing, if we need more time.

 

Telephone

3. Contact us by telephone

All our administrative team can be contacted during office hours. When you call us, we undertake to answer quickly and to transfer you to the most appropriate person to answer your request. You can easily contact us from Sunday to Thursday, 8:30 to 19:00 and Friday 10:00 to 17:00 at our office in Dubai. For urgent requests, our advisers can be contacted directly on their mobile phones.